Face Psoriais

Posted Sat 2 Mar 2019 16.31 by DanielKing97

Hi everyone, I am new to this whole Psoriasis world. I have recently been diagnosed after a suffering a throat infection in November. It started in my scalp and has slowly made its way to my chest and arms. Just recently it has started on my face - and this has caused me many problems. I have been referred to a private dermatologist but i'm not seeing them for 4 weeks. The psoriasis on my face is covering my nose and forehead and I wondered if anyone had any recommendations? I am currently using a strong Origins moisturiser and a Lush Tea Tree Water spray. This however is not doing a lot. I know I can't use steroid creams on my face but at this rate I might start trying that. Any recommendations please let me know ASAP.

Posted Sat 2 Mar 2019 17.19 by OhNo_NotAgain?