Guttate psoriasis

Posted Tue 17 May 2022 09.30 by GillianCD

I'm a newbie here. My mum has been suffering with guttate psoriasis for just over 2 years. Every time we seem to be getting some relief, it's cone back with a vengeance. She has had biopsies, steroid tablets, steroid creams and plenty of moisturisers. Has anyone any remedies?

Posted Fri 20 May 2022 01.55 by Scotus0 - 29 from Salford
Seeking advice/tips for overcoming Guttate | Pso blog: GetLostGuttate